Customer reviews

Here is the list of customer reviews following the installation of a decoclim
The last 4 customer reviews
Top products! Fairly easy assembly and above all very responsive and professional after-sales service. I recommend !
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Ol Bossan
16/11/2021
Very good quality material and excellent service! Recommended!
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Derek S
17/09/2021
Very aesthetic cap cover, easy to assemble and a very good quality/price ratio! Customer service available and very good advice. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to "decorate" their Heat Pump.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Maillard
16/09/2021
Extremely satisfied with my air conditioning cover. The quality meets my expectations. In addition, in the DECOCLIM sales department, it is professionals who answer you (it's increasingly rare!!) and with courtesy. They solved a delivery problem very quickly. I recommend this company with great pleasure.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Anne Marie AGNELLI
02/04/2021
Top products! Fairly easy assembly and above all very responsive and professional after-sales service. I recommend !
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Ol Bossan
16/11/2021
Very good quality material and excellent service! Recommended!
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Derek S
17/09/2021
Very aesthetic cap cover, easy to assemble and a very good quality/price ratio! Customer service available and very good advice. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to "decorate" their Heat Pump.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Maillard
16/09/2021
Extremely satisfied with my air conditioning cover. The quality meets my expectations. In addition, in the DECOCLIM sales department, it is professionals who answer you (it's increasingly rare!!) and with courtesy. They solved a delivery problem very quickly. I recommend this company with great pleasure.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Anne Marie AGNELLI
02/04/2021
The cover is very easy to assemble and of excellent quality.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Anne-Laure
06/01/2021
Very well. Size adapted to our apartment air conditioner and rather aesthetic.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Mireille
21/12/2020
Just to tell you that promising D+2 and receiving D+1, i.e. 24 hours before - it's always impressive :-) A big congratulations to you and your carrier.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Patrick
18/12/2020
Nice to look at
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Jean Louis R
04/12/2020
Great article to hide my air conditioning received on time and very good telephone relationship I therefore recommend this site with my eyes closed Punctuality, Professionalism, Quality, Value for money
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Franck C
08/10/2020
Thank you for your responsiveness, the product is of great quality. It is already installed.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
David
01/10/2020
Hello, I came to draw your attention to your advisor of 08/14/2020 around 5:00 p.m., answering the first name of William (Morgan). I was very satisfied with the many answers he was able to answer me. Small questions like the length between the hook and the bodywork, it's good to answer them and to be so interested in your products. In addition he was very courteous and his questions stamped with great knowledge. Do not change this one, he will go far. I am so satisfied with his answers that I will certainly be tempted by the purchase of one of your products. When things are negative it must be said, and when things are positive, it must be said too. wish you an excellent weekend. Mr. Yverné.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
joël Y
14/08/2020
superb article to hide my air conditioning received on time and very good telephone relationship so I recommend this site eyes closed ????????????????
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
FRANCK Chambeyron
13/08/2020
Hello, I have just received your shipment and I wanted to thank you for the speed and seriousness of your business, it is rare today, I will not miss the opportunity to recommend you. Cordially
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Anonyme
07/08/2020
Great product
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Anonyme
04/08/2020
The installer of my air conditioning put me one. The result is perfect! Thanks for this great idea.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Marjo R
19/07/2020
Great ! the product was delivered quickly. It is extremely easy to assemble, a few minutes are enough and you can immediately feel the quality of the product. It works great, we are very happy!
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Valérie F.
30/06/2020
Very good quality
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Aurelien
04/04/2020
It's perfect nothing to say
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Marie-Laure G
03/04/2020
Hello, I would like to express my complete satisfaction with my order for an air conditioner cover placed online on March 3. The online ordering procedure is very simple and fast, delivery times are respected, efficient and meticulous packaging, the product is strictly identical to the photos on the site, assembly is disconcertingly easy and the aesthetic result is perfect. I will not fail to recommend you around me and to give you the best publicity possible. A big thank-you! Best regards.
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Dominique
03/03/2020
Quality products! An IN-CON-TOUR-NABLE aesthetic solution
Avis traduit par Google, afficher l'original
Julien F
07/02/2020